Locations
The locations page shows an overview of all locations you have access to, regardless of the installer company each location belongs to.
๐๏ธ Location overviewโ
Locations are displayed as cards with the name, address, building type, floor area, and your role at that location. Use the buttons at the top to switch between List view and Map view. Use the search field to find locations by keyword.
Depending on your role for a location, you have different options for managing it.
Click Open location to go to the overview page of a location.
๐ Managing locationsโ
Adding a locationโ
To add a location, first select the installer company the location belongs to. More information about adding locations.
Editing a locationโ
Click ยทยทยท on a location card and choose Edit to change the name, photo, building type, or floor area of a location. The address cannot be changed after creation.
Leaving a locationโ
Click ยทยทยท on a location card and choose Leave location to remove yourself from the location. The location remains accessible to the other members โ you only lose your own access.
Deleting a locationโ
Click ยทยทยท on a location card and choose Delete to permanently delete a location. This removes the location for all members and cannot be undone.
Deleting a location is permanent. All linked data, installations, and settings will be permanently deleted.